Contact Panacea Group

Address
Panacea Group
W746 County Road Vv
Seymour, WI 54165
Phone
(920) 217-1785
Keith Plaster : President/CEO

Keith Plaster

President/CEO

keith@pan-gro.com
Bryan Walker : Vice President

Bryan Walker

Vice President

Bryan@pan-gro.com
Kim Capwell : CFO

Kim Capwell

CFO

kim@pan-gro.com
Mindy Henning : Office Manager

Mindy Henning

Office Manager

Mindy@Pan-Gro.com
Robin Ponchaud : Chief Estimator

Robin Ponchaud

Chief Estimator

robin@pan-gro.com
Rick Pellonari : Project Manager

Rick Pellonari

Project Manager

Rick@Pan-Gro.com
Dan Carroll : Project Manager

Dan Carroll

Project Manager

Dan@Pan-Gro.com
Isaac Siegman : Fleet Manager, Trucking & Hauling Dispatcher

Isaac Siegman

Fleet Manager, Trucking & Hauling Dispatcher

isaac@pan-gro.com
Brian Fried : Project Manager

Brian Fried

Project Manager

Brian@Pan-Gro.com
Kayla Capwell : Fleet Manager

Kayla Capwell

Fleet Manager

kayla@pan-gro.com