Contact Panacea Group

Address
Panacea Group
W746 County Road Vv
Seymour, WI 54165
Phone
(920) 217-1785

 Keith Plaster

President/CEO

Email: keith@pan-gro.com

 

 

 

Bryan Walker

Vice President

Email: bryan@pan-gro.com

 

 

Kim Capwell

CFO

Email: kim@pan-gro.com

 

 

Tyler Munson

Tyler Munson

Fleet Manager/Trucking/Hauling Dispatcher

Email: tyler@pan-gro.com

Phone: (608) 320-5080

 

Rick Pellonari

Project Manager

Email: rick@pan-gro.com

 

 

 

Dan Carroll

Project Manager

Email: dan@pan-gro.com

 

 

Mindy Henning

Office Manager

Email: mindy@pan-gro.com